Challenge, High fat, Ketogenic, LCHF, Low carb, Uncategorized

Eating Is About to Get Sweeter!

I just have to share a fabulous Canadian website that offers amazing food, condiments, baking needs, etc that fit in with my keto diet.!!! It’s http://www.lowcarbcanada.ca

I just bought Maple syrup, hickory BBQ sauce, honey mustard BBQ sauce, a six pack of grape pop, and raspberry and milk chocolate bars with taxes and shipping for $40! Seriously, BBQ sauce?!?! And pop?! Oh man, things I have been missing.

All of these are zero’s on the glycemic index, and all made with 100% natural ingredients including all natural non chemically processed sweeteners!! Man I hope it ships quickly!!

Just had to share in my excitement 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

