About

Hi! Thanks for checking out my blog 🙂 A little about me:
•I am 28 years old (female lol)
•Have been married 3 and a half years now.
• Am a mother of two children; a 2 yr old boy C and a month old girl A.
• Likes include creating artwork, reading quality fiction novels, road biking, spin classes, weight lifting, and beginners yoga.
• Loves include my husband, raising my kids, and developing a deeper relationship with Christ.
•Attended Briercrest Bible College to take an AA in Intercultural Studies majoring in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages.
•Also attended Columbia Bible College for one semester taking Outdoor Leadership and Recreation.
•Paid jobs have included waitressing, two women’s gyms, Lulu Lemon, and Seismed (as an industrial first aid attendant in the oil fields).

I started this blog at the beginning of a year long challenge I gave myself. To switch to eating a LCHF keto diet for the year while training for and completing my first half marathon on October 4th 2015. Hopefully blogging about the challenge will help keep me motivated, connect me with other like minded people, and be a great journal to look back on at the end of the year!

IMG_0331.JPG

IMG_1682.JPG

IMG_1685.JPG

IMG_0008.PNG

IMG_1859.JPG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s